The Village Hall Committee

The Hall Trustees

The Charity Trustees for Culterham Village Hall, Mawbray are made up of the committee members.

The Committee Members

The committee is made up of a dedicated team of people from the local community:

Vice Chairman

Booking Secretary
Fire Officer / Health & Safety Officer
I.T. Co-ordinator

Media Officer

Grant Co-ordinator

Committee Members

Co-opted Members

Brian Bailey
Joe Armstrong & Mary Wrathall

John & Val Murray
Barbara Stephens
Lynda Bailey
Brian Bailey

David Jeffries, Brian & Lynda Bailey
Barbara Stephens

Barbara Hepburn

Heather Taylor

Why not join us at a meeting? And see what we do, you will be made very welcome